Parker Hudson https://parkerhudson.com Christian Fiction Thrillers Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:18:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 92990821 Should I Model Jesus or Darwin? https://parkerhudson.com/2017/06/should-i-model-jesus-or-darwin/ https://parkerhudson.com/2017/06/should-i-model-jesus-or-darwin/#comments Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:18:13 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3522 https://parkerhudson.com/2017/06/should-i-model-jesus-or-darwin/feed/ 2 3522 Tolerance, Modesty, Chivalry https://parkerhudson.com/2017/05/tolerance-modesty-chivalry/ Sun, 28 May 2017 19:56:09 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3466 3466 Spiritual Warfare https://parkerhudson.com/2017/04/spiritual-warfare/ https://parkerhudson.com/2017/04/spiritual-warfare/#comments Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:15:06 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3402 https://parkerhudson.com/2017/04/spiritual-warfare/feed/ 4 3402 Practical Thoughts On Our Next Step https://parkerhudson.com/2017/03/practical-thoughts-on-our-next-step/ https://parkerhudson.com/2017/03/practical-thoughts-on-our-next-step/#comments Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:58:06 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3346 https://parkerhudson.com/2017/03/practical-thoughts-on-our-next-step/feed/ 4 3346 Can President Trump Return Christian Values to our Nation? https://parkerhudson.com/2017/02/can-president-trump-return-christian-values-to-our-nation/ Sun, 26 Feb 2017 19:43:40 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3292 3292 Written In Stones https://parkerhudson.com/2017/01/written-in-stones/ https://parkerhudson.com/2017/01/written-in-stones/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:56:52 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3241 https://parkerhudson.com/2017/01/written-in-stones/feed/ 5 3241 Better Ideas for the Economy https://parkerhudson.com/2016/12/better-ideas-for-the-economy/ Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:07:28 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3193 3193 Time To Focus on People https://parkerhudson.com/2016/11/time-to-focus-on-people/ https://parkerhudson.com/2016/11/time-to-focus-on-people/#comments Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:22:10 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3163 https://parkerhudson.com/2016/11/time-to-focus-on-people/feed/ 2 3163 This Unfortunate Election: What To Do? https://parkerhudson.com/2016/10/this-unfortunate-election-what-to-do/ https://parkerhudson.com/2016/10/this-unfortunate-election-what-to-do/#comments Sun, 23 Oct 2016 18:18:34 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3123 https://parkerhudson.com/2016/10/this-unfortunate-election-what-to-do/feed/ 1 3123 The Origin of Life and Evolution https://parkerhudson.com/2016/10/the-origin-of-life-and-evolution/ https://parkerhudson.com/2016/10/the-origin-of-life-and-evolution/#comments Sat, 08 Oct 2016 19:02:51 +0000 https://parkerhudson.com/?p=3084 https://parkerhudson.com/2016/10/the-origin-of-life-and-evolution/feed/ 2 3084